KP Thrive Team Fall Training

Fall Training Season has started. Saturday, September 17, 7:30 a.m. Sharp – 

Coach training sessions are held every Wednesday at Maidu Park from 4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m – drop in hours.

Saturday coach training sessions are held at William Pond Park  and at Old Folsom (alternating Saturdays). Training starts at 7:30 a.m SHARP.

Training Schedule for Saturdays:

Day Date Location
Saturday 9/17/2016 William Pond Park
Saturday 9/24/2016 Folsom
Saturday 10/1/2016 William Pond Park
Saturday 10/8/2016 Folsom
Saturday 10/15/2016 William Pond Park -Breakfast of Champions
Saturday 10/22/2016 Folsom
Saturday 10/29/2016 William Pond Park
Saturday 11/5/2016 Folsom
Saturday 11/12/2016 William Pond Park
Saturday 11/19/2016 Folsom
Saturday 11/26/2016 William Pond Park
Saturday 12/4/2016 CIM Race Day!!

Where To Purchase Your Parks Annual Pass:
Vehicle: $50 Annual Passes are valid for one year from date of purchase PARKING PASS INFORMATION FOR WILLIAM POND PARK:

Online through the American River Parkway Foundation​
American River Parkway Foundation Office, located at William B. Pond Recreation Area, M-F 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. Not open Sat. or Sun.
At REI stores in Sacramento, Roseville and Folsom
Patriot Bicycles in Fair Oaks
Effie Yeaw Nature Center at Ancil Hoffman Park
Regional Park offices and park kiosks
Mail in a completed Parks Annual Pass Application to: Parks Passes, 4040 Bradshaw Road, Sacramento CA. 95827

Check out what we have to offer on the team homepage.

Get the Flash Player to see the wordTube Media Player.











Register now for the 2016 Family FunFest at Bonney Field!!
Family FunFest returns on Saturday, Oct. 29, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., at Bonney Field, Cal Expo. This year will be double the healthy fun as we welcome our South Sacramento colleagues and their families. Enjoy live music, a delicious barbecue lunch, plenty of interactive activities, and an opportunity to get your flu shot.


Questions? Email livewellbewell.nvly@kp.org

We look forward to seeing you!


Photo Gallery

Video Gallery